PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Using Aadhar Card, Mobile Number, Latest List, and Check KYC

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2024 is a helping hand from the Central Government and is looked after by the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare. In this article, we will look at how to check PM Kisan Beneficiary Status using an Aadhar Number and Mobile Number.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status in 2023 for Samman Nidhi Yojana, Latest List, and Check KYC
PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

We will also look at the PM Kisan Beneficiary List and how to check KYC status.

If you’re a farmer and have signed up for this scheme, you’ll be getting a neat Rs 6,000 every year, broken down into three payments of Rs 2,000 each.

To check your PM Kisan Status for 2024, just pop over to You can use your mobile number, registration number, or even your Aadhar card to log in.

In January 2024, 8.5 crore farmers will be getting their 16th payment as part of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana.

Consider reading: Kalia Yojana and Latest Beneficiary List

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status: Full Details

The government is set to transfer Rs. 2,000 into the accounts of eligible people for PM Kisan Yojna’s 16th installment.

SchemePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2024
Authority,Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare 
BenefitRs 6,000/- Annual Assistance
Installments3 Installments of Rs 2000/- each
Next InstallmentJanuary 2024
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Details

The selection of these beneficiaries is thorough and is mainly aimed at middle-class or low-income farmers who own some land.

To be on the PM Kisan list, you’d need a valid Aadhaar card, own up to two hectares of farmland, and not be on certain exclusions, like if you file income tax, if you’re an active or retired government worker, or if you hold professional roles like doctors or engineers.

For eligible farmers, the PM-Kisan scheme is within reach. Simply apply online or head to your nearest Common Service Centre (CSC) to review your PM-Kisan Beneficiary Status.

As per the official PM Kisan site, Farmers registered under PM Kisan must complete their eKYC. The PMKISAN Portal facilitates OTP-based eKYC. However, for biometric eKYC, a visit to your local CSC is essential.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check 2024 Link:

In January 2024, beneficiaries enrolled in the Scheme will receive the PM Kisan 16th Installment directly in their bank accounts.

This notice serves to inform you that Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi will officially release this upcoming installment from Nagaur District, Rajasthan.

All 9 crore qualified farmers can expect the amount in their individual bank accounts. To effortlessly verify your beneficiary status for 2024, navigate to the official website:

The intuitive design of the site makes it easy to fetch details about payments and installments using just your Aadhaar number or PM-Kisan ID.

Consider reading: Bhulekh Odisha: Plot Details, Naksha, Map, Land Record By Name, EC, And App

How to Check the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2024

Here’s how you can check your PM-KISAN status and payment details:

  1. Head to the official PM-KISAN portal:
  2. Select either “Beneficiary Status” or “Beneficiary List.”
  3. Opt for your preferred verification method: Aadhaar Number, Account Number, or Mobile Number.
  4. Input the necessary details.
  5. Hit “Submit” or “Get Data.”
  6. Review your PM-KISAN status and payment specifics.

PM Kisan 16th Installment Status 2024 by Aadhar Number 

To check your PM-KISAN beneficiary status and the 16th installment for 2024:

  1. Go to the official site:
  2. Navigate to “Farmers Corner” in the main menu.
  3. Select “Beneficiary Status.”
  4. On the subsequent page, input your Aadhaar in the designated field.
  5. Fill in the CAPTCHA characters displayed.
  6. Press “Get Data” to view your benefits.
  7. The landing page will display your beneficiary status and the 2024 16th installment details. Make sure to review any outstanding installments.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2024 Status by Mobile Number

To determine your status with the PM Kisan Yojana, follow these simple steps:

  1. Navigate to PM Kisan Yojana’s official website:
  2. Select the “Beneficiary Status” option.
  3. Input your registered mobile number and then key in the OTP (One Time Password) that you receive via SMS.
  4. The screen will display your status, including your eligibility, installment receipts, and any potential application concerns.
  5. For further assistance, dial the PM Kisan Helpline at 155261 or 011-24300606, and provide your mobile number. For added convenience, you can also utilize the PM Kisan Mobile App to view your status and other related information.

Consider reading: SAMS Odisha: +2 And +3 Merit List, Selection, Admission, Admit Card And Helpline

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2024

To view the PM Kisan Beneficiary List for 2024, adhere to the following procedure:

  1. Head to the official PM Kisan Yojana portal:
  2. From the homepage, navigate to the “Farmers Corner” tab. In the ensuing drop-down menu, select “Beneficiary List.”
  3. Input your geographical details by selecting your state, district, sub-district, block, and village from the provided options.
  4. Hit the “Get Report” button to retrieve the PM Kisan Beneficiary List for 2024.
  5. This list will showcase all registered beneficiaries entitled to PM Kisan benefits.
  6. To locate your name quickly, use the search function. Input details like your registration number, mobile number, or Aadhaar number.

PM Kisan KYC Status 2024

To check your PM Kisan KYC Status, follow below steps:

  1. Navigate to the PM Kisan Yojana’s official site:
  2. On the main page, locate the “Farmers Corner” tab. From the drop-down menu that appears, pick the “e-KYC” option.
  3. Provide your Aadhaar number in the designated box and click “Verify.”
  4. If your Aadhaar is previously verified, a notification stating “Aadhaar is already verified” will be displayed. Conversely, an “Aadhaar is not verified” message will appear if it hasn’t been verified.
  5. If unverified, initiate an OTP-based e-KYC process by selecting the “OTP Based eKYC” button.
  6. Input your registered mobile number and key in the OTP that arrives via SMS.
  7. Upon successful verification, a confirmation message, “eKYC done successfully”, will be visible. For documentation purposes, you can fetch your e-KYC certificate by tapping the “Download Certificate” option.
  8. Alternatively, for those preferring hands-on assistance, your local CSC (Common Service Center) offers biometric e-KYC verification services to help ascertain your PM Kisan KYC Status.

FAQs on PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

पीएम किसान पेमेंट स्टेटस कैसे चेक करें?

पीएम किसान पेमेंट स्टेटस जांचने के लिए, PM किसान की आधिकारिक साइट पर जाएं। ‘किसान कोना’ में ‘लाभार्थी स्थिति’ पर क्लिक करें। अपना आधार नंबर, बैंक अकाउंट या मोबाइल नंबर दर्ज करें और कैप्चा भरें। इससे आपको स्थिति मिल जाएगी।

आधार कार्ड से कैसे पीएम किसान चेक करें?

पीएम किसान योजना के तहत अपनी स्थिति जानने के लिए आधार कार्ड से जुड़ी जानकारी इस प्रकार चेक करें.

पीएम किसान 2000 रुपए ऑनलाइन कैसे चेक करते हैं?

पीएम किसान योजना के ₹2000 की स्थिति जांचने हेतु, पीएम किसान की वेबसाइट पर जाएं। ‘किसान कॉर्नर’ में ‘भुगतान स्थिति देखें’ पर क्लिक करें। आधार/खाता नंबर या मोबाइल नंबर भरकर और कैप्चा कोड दर्ज करके स्थिति की जाँच करें।

पीएम किसान सम्मान निधि 16 किस्त कब आएगी?

प्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि की 16वीं किस्त की उम्मीद जनवरी-फरवरी 2024 के बीच किसानों के खाते में जमा की जा सकती है। सरकार योजना के तीन भागों में भुगतान करती है, और प्रत्येक भुगतान सालाना निर्धारित समय पर किया जाता है।

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply